top of page

Contact Us

Screen Shot 2022-04-21 at 3.00.32 PM.png

For general questions, email: info@foxfamiliescare.org

For questions about volunteering, email:  volunteers@foxfamiliescare.org

For questions about donations, email:  treasurer@foxfamiliescare.org

To find out if you can benefit from Fox Families Care’s programs and services, contact the FFC liaison at your child’s school:

Fairview Elementary

FFC Liaison: Stefanie Lipke 

Email: stefanie_lipke@fcasd.edu

O'Hara Elementary

Hartwood Elementary

FFC Liaison: Jacqueline Decker

Email: jacqueline_decker@fcasd.edu

Dorseyville Middle School

FFC Liaison: Breane DeComo

Email: breane_decomo@fcasd.edu

FFC Liaison: Kristin Pollick

Email: kristin_pollick@fcasd.edu

Kerr Elementary

FFC Liaison: Sara Petro 

Email: sara_petro@fcasd.edu

Fox Chapel Area High School

FFC Liaison: Tara Decomo

Email: tara_decomo@fcasd.edu

FFC Liaison: Rachel Machen

Email: rachel_machen@fcasd.edu

Fox Family events(1).png

Fox Families Care

1310 Old Freeport Road

#111432

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

bottom of page